Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Community Smiles

Cosmetic Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Elizabeth, Hillside, NJ

13 total reviews

Community Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Community Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stanley M.
Submitted 06/20/22
It was wonderful the staff were very nice and friendly
Keyle C.
Submitted 04/17/22
Provided great customer service, I did teeth whitening treatment, and the doctor explained the process before starting. She also told me some sores I could feel after the whitening. The doctor makes you feel so comfortable. I’m really happy with the results. She even went beyond of what I was expecting. Had a great experience!
Shakira H.
Submitted 03/23/22
The Dentist was very patient and worked quickly and efficiently to remove several teeth. I am a difficult patient but she was able to calm and reassure me through the whole process.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Kaur did a great job cleaning my teeth!
Melissa H.
Submitted 10/25/21
Friendly staff :)
Abigail B.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very satisfied with the experience at community smiles. Although my initial issue was not able to be resolved immediately, the doctor offered solutions for that and that was really accommodating and cost-effective!
Justina N.
Submitted 06/29/21
Great experience the staffs are friendly.
Modupeola C.
Submitted 06/12/21
Amazing experience. Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean environment. In as much as you keep to your appointment time, you will be in and out.
Efrain A.
Submitted 05/05/21
Very good people are working there, I will still recommend the rest of my family there.
Brian B.
Submitted 04/19/21
Doctor and assistants were really nice. I enjoyed my visit. Looks like i found my new dentist!
Craig T.
Submitted 12/29/20
My family and I had a wonderful experience! The staff catered to our needs starting from the appointment and during our visit. The office is beautiful and clean! The Staff was most accommodating, extremely patience! The staff are excellent with young children, they eased our son's anxiety. They do great work and they truly care for the community!
Jim L.
Submitted 12/22/20
Elizabeth dentist at Community Smiles is very convenient, good work.
Benedicto B.
Submitted 12/01/20
Great service