Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Community Smiles

Cosmetic Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Elizabeth, Hillside, NJ

4.79/5 Star Rating
19 total reviews

Community Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Community Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caryn G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dentist rough and I have a high pain tolerance
Kenneth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Very helpful and friendly comfortable service with the most experience polite and energetic staff great place to get your smile on
Isabell M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Omg finally someone who took the time to deal and work with my 5 year old daughter she made her feel comfortable with her and also cleaned my daughters teeth perfect my baby had some stains on her teeth that the prior de dentist said that they were stained and unable to be removed or cleaned, she removed all of the staining on my daughters teeth, and my husband also attended an appointment the same day he was able to get his two teeth extracted it has been less than 24 hours and he says he feels little to no pain He will be starting his dentures soon and five visits. He should have his dentures something that we have been looking for for over a year finally we found our dentist
Stevenson T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Great
Sherwin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
very friendly, gentle and caring. Clean environment , machinery just overall professional
KAMISHA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Great experience and very professional staff.
Stanley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
It was wonderful the staff were very nice and friendly
Keyle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/22
Provided great customer service, I did teeth whitening treatment, and the doctor explained the process before starting. She also told me some sores I could feel after the whitening. The doctor makes you feel so comfortable. I’m really happy with the results. She even went beyond of what I was expecting. Had a great experience!
Shakira H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
The Dentist was very patient and worked quickly and efficiently to remove several teeth. I am a difficult patient but she was able to calm and reassure me through the whole process.
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Kaur did a great job cleaning my teeth!
Melissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Friendly staff :)
Abigail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Very satisfied with the experience at community smiles. Although my initial issue was not able to be resolved immediately, the doctor offered solutions for that and that was really accommodating and cost-effective!
Justina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Great experience the staffs are friendly.
Modupeola C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Amazing experience. Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean environment. In as much as you keep to your appointment time, you will be in and out.
Efrain A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Very good people are working there, I will still recommend the rest of my family there.
Brian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/21
Doctor and assistants were really nice. I enjoyed my visit. Looks like i found my new dentist!
Craig T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
My family and I had a wonderful experience! The staff catered to our needs starting from the appointment and during our visit. The office is beautiful and clean! The Staff was most accommodating, extremely patience! The staff are excellent with young children, they eased our son's anxiety. They do great work and they truly care for the community!
Jim L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Elizabeth dentist at Community Smiles is very convenient, good work.
Benedicto B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
Great service